New Pace Weddings - 15th Anniversary Badge Logo

We Were Featured in Modern Luxury Magazine!

Modern Luxury Magazine

Courtney & John’s Wedding

Courtney & John’s Teaser

Courtney & John’s Vendors:

Ceremony: St. John Neumann, sjnparish.org

Reception: VIE by Cescaphe, cescaphe.com

Wedding Planner: Chrissy Lehman, Truly You Events, trulyyouevents.com

Bride’s Fashion: Zavana Couture, DayDream Bridal, daydreambridalshop.com / Loeffler Randall, loefflerrandall.com / Jennifer Behr, jenniferbehr.com

Groom’s Fashion: Ing. Loro Piana & C., Boyds Philadelphia, boydsphila.com / Seiko, Wayne Jewelers, waynejewelers.com / The Black Tux, theblacktux.com

Hair & Makeup: Gina Rapposelli, Styled By Gina / Julie Rubinstein, juliekatemakeup.com

Florals + Singage: Kate Farley, Devon & Pinkett, devonandpinkett.com

Rentals: Slay Displays, slaydisplays.com

Invitations: Chick Invitations, chickinvitations.com

Cigar Bar: Tony Santana, tonysantanacigarcompany.com

Photo Booth: Center City Photo, centercityphoto.com

Linens + Lighting: Beautiful Blooms, beautifulblooms.com

Entertainment: Big Ric Rising, BVTLive!, bvtlive.com

Transportation: King Transportation, kinglimoinc.com

New Pace Wedding Films & Photo’s Wedding Insider Spotlight

“Our photographers and videographers will capture the most important parts of your wedding day as we look for ways to create and anticipate your next forever moment. Our style is modern, epic, and fun. We want to give you beautiful, timeless images that capture all of the love, laughs, and cheers as everyone celebrates you on such an amazing day in your life!”

Jenny Kelly, Studio Director

Photo Tips From the Pros – Capture the Moment

“Have fun and let go of all the planning stress! The day goes by in a flash, so knowing your photo and video team is there capturing it all perfectly for you allows you to soak in all those epic moments then relive them for years to come.”

Jenny Kelly, Studio Director

Thanks For Reading!

If you are interested in finding out more about our services, please fill out our contact form!